summertime @ mount snow. 
new site
old site
cheatsheet
bio
flickr
twitter
characters
archives
quoteboard



FEATURING...

 
becca
 
kevin
 
krucoff
 
Thursday October 27, 2005

Save Krucoff fundraiser (aka Animal Magazine launch party)



Quick recap of the Animal Magazine launch party last night @ BLVD. Met up with Becca + Krucoff + Andrew.S + Kevin for a drink @ Loreley around 8p before slipping by the BLVD velvet rope with our VIP buttons (huh?). Who knew, but the whole thing had some kind of "Save Krucoff" theme.



Cute Girl was handing out buttons at the door. "Suggested donation $1. Almost all proceeds will go to Andrew Krucoff."

I only counted $2.00.



How clever. (Again, in case you have no idea what any of this means.)

(VIP button = the little one. Certainly not the 'Krucoff' one.)



Free drinks = crowded. Andrew.S called it quits almost immediately.



John Carney showed up later on with his entourage of guys with ties. We snagged this table and instead of bottle service...

ps: only reason I snapped this pic was because of Johnny Red Lens in the background. Is he for real?



... we got hooked up with Heineken Mini Keg service!



It wasn't long before Will figured out the keg spout twisted around, which lead to this.



Which of course led to this. (you can thank Brian Van for the pic)



My digicam takes much crappier pics. Special guest Jenny.C in the background.



B.Diz sporting the season's must have Save Krucoff attire .



Krucoff, some dude is all up in yer girl's business! Hit him!


Thu 10/27 @ 2:36 PM | # link| Comments (6)
what the kids are saying:   (sorry, due to spam I turned off comments

From: dave
URL: http://www.blogger.com/profile/3963730
Date: Thu Oct. 27 @ 7:02 PM

Hi Dennis, I like what you're doing. The website is really well done, and the blog is brilliant. It gets more interesting and funny with every post. I am getting to be an addict of what your friends and you are getting up to! (-: dave New York is definitely one of the places I would like to live one day.


From: Sasha
URL: http://contracts.iquebec.com/classic-chevy-car-for-sale.html
Date: Tue Nov. 6 @ 9:58 PM

Cher My Baby Shot Me Down [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/cher-my-baby-shot-me-down.html]Cher My Baby Shot Me Down[/url] Lambourghini Logo [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/lambourghini-logo.html]Lambourghini Logo[/url] Lvds Cards [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/lvds-cards.html]Lvds Cards[/url] Jason Lewis Ny [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/jason-lewis-ny.html]Jason Lewis Ny[/url] Blue Plate Chicago [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/blue-plate-chicago.html]Blue Plate Chicago[/url]
From: Dominic
URL: http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/naples-florida-send-flowers.html
Date: Wed Nov. 7 @ 12:38 AM

Africa World News Nigeria Bbc [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/africa-world-news-nigeria-bbc.html]Africa World News Nigeria Bbc[/url] Mercedes Sl65amg [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/mercedes-sl65amg.html]Mercedes Sl65amg[/url] Lincoln Square Restaurants Chicago [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/lincoln-square-restaurants-chicago.html]Lincoln Square Restaurants Chicago[/url] Sp Jain College [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/sp-jain-college.html]Sp Jain College[/url] Pioneer Cdj 100 [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/pioneer-cdj-100.html]Pioneer Cdj 100[/url]
From: Jane
URL: http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/shiba-rescue.html
Date: Wed Nov. 7 @ 3:05 AM

Iowa Homeschool Laws [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/iowa-homeschool-laws.html]Iowa Homeschool Laws[/url] Budget Car Rental Vienna [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/budget-car-rental-vienna.html]Budget Car Rental Vienna[/url] Casino Club Fortune Lounge [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/casino-club-fortune-lounge.html]Casino Club Fortune Lounge[/url] Who Owns Fox Network [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/who-owns-fox-network.html]Who Owns Fox Network[/url] Chatham University [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/chatham-university.html]Chatham University[/url]
From: Bill
URL: http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/televisori-lcd.html
Date: Wed Nov. 7 @ 3:12 AM

Florida Keys Lobsters Maps [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/florida-keys-lobsters-maps.html]Florida Keys Lobsters Maps[/url] Inset Framed Kitchens [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/inset-framed-kitchens.html]Inset Framed Kitchens[/url] Redpath Museum [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/redpath-museum.html]Redpath Museum[/url] Festival Independencia De Colombia [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/festival-independencia-de-colombia.html]Festival Independencia De Colombia[/url] Image Comic [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/image-comic.html]Image Comic[/url]
From: Frank
URL: http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/zara-dress.html
Date: Wed Nov. 7 @ 3:16 AM

Best Companies Minnesota To Work For [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/best-companies-minnesota-to-work-for.html]Best Companies Minnesota To Work For[/url] Siemens S600bms Maintenance Management System [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/siemens-s600bms-maintenance-management-system.html]Siemens S600bms Maintenance Management System[/url] Rolling Stones Guitar Tablature [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/rolling-stones-guitar-tablature.html]Rolling Stones Guitar Tablature[/url] Cad Cam Projects [url=http://contracts.iquebec.com/cad-cam-projects.html]Cad Cam Projects[/url] Us Newspaper Advertising [url=http://nettrade.ibelgique.com/us-newspaper-advertising.html]Us Newspaper Advertising[/url]
hosted by dreamhost